Queensland Dragon Boat Federation
The Dragons Head

 

Dragon boating is for everyone and anyone of any age, shape or size. It is a dynamic and exciting sport with many opportunities to compete at state, national and international levels – what other sport gives an ordinary person the opportunity to do that?

 
Coming Up

Saturday 4th October - President Meeting

Saturday 4th October - 2014 Smart Space Workshop - Nudgee

Sunday 5th October - Gold Coast Tropicarnival Regatta

Sunday 26th October - Sunshine Coast Regatta - Kawana Waters

Sunday 23rd November - Manly Regatta - Kawana Waters

Sunday 30th November - Kids In Need Festival

Sunday 7th December - Burleigh Regatta - Varsity Lake

Sunday 8th February - BRD Regatta - Kawana Waters

Sunday 15th March - Te Waka Regatta - Kawana Waters

Saturday 28th - Sunday 29th March - QDBF State Titles

Mon 13th - Sun 19th April - Australian Championships Champion Lakes Regatta Centre - Perth WA

 
News & Events
 

 

INFORMATION BULLETIN No.3

9th Club Crew World Championships

Ravenna 2014, 2nd – 7th September 2014

Standiana Bacin Regatta Course, Via Standiana 38, Savio di Ravenna, Ravenna, Italy

Updates are available at: www.ravenna2014.org



 
Members Area
 
QDBF Calendar
 
Dragon Boat Clubs
 
The Gallery
 
Funding
 
Sponsorship
 
Links
 
Banking