Queensland Dragon Boat Federation
The Dragons Head

 

Dragon boating is for everyone and anyone of any age, shape or size. It is a dynamic and exciting sport with many opportunities to compete at state, national and international levels – what other sport gives an ordinary person the opportunity to do that?

 
Coming Up

Saturday 4th October - 2014 Smart Space Workshop - Nudgee

Sunday 5th October - Gold Coast Tropicarnival Regatta

Sunday 26th October - Sunshine Coast Regatta - Kawana Waters

Saturday 8th - Sunday 9th November - Pan Pac Master Games - Varsity Lake

Sunday 23rd November - Manly Regatta - Kawana Waters

Sunday 30th November - Kids In Need Festival

Sunday 7th December - Burleigh Regatta - Varsity Lake

Sunday 1st February - Broadwater Regatta - Emerald Lakes

Sunday 8th February - BRD Regatta - Kawana Waters

Sunday 15th March - Te Waka Regatta - Kawana Waters

Saturday 28th - Sunday 29th March - QDBF State Titles

Mon 13th - Sun 19th April - Australian Championships Champion Lakes Regatta Centre - Perth WA

 
Upcoming Meetings


Saturday 4th October - President's Meeting - 10.00am - 12.00am - Nudgee

Saturday 4th October - General Meeting - 12.30pm - 2.00pm - Nudgee

Saturday 18th October - Committee Meeting - 11.00am - Sports House

Saturday 1st November - Coaches Meeting - 11.00am - 1.00pm - Nudgee

Saturday 1st November - Technical Meeting - 1.00pm - 3.00pm - Nudgee

Saturday 15th November - Committee Meeting - 11.00am - Sports House

Saturday 13th December - Committee Meeting - 11.00am - Sports House

 
News & Events
 





Members Area  
 
QDBF Calendar
 
Dragon Boat Clubs
 
The Gallery
 
Funding
 
Sponsorship
 
Links
 
Banking